Using Saved Searches

 

Saving a search

 

To save a search to use again later, at the bottom of the Search page, you will see the option to press "Save Search" at the bottom of the page. 

You will then see a pop up which will prompt you to name your search. Once you have named your search, you can press "Save"

 

Alternatively, if you have already conducted your search, at the bottom of your search options on the left, you will see the following section to name and save your search:

 

 

Using a saved search

 

To use a search you've saved you can either select the search by pressing the name on the right side of the page:

 

Or, go to "Saved" at the top of the search page, then press on the name of the search you wish to use.


If you wish to edit or delete a saved search:

  • To edit, press "Edit" on the right of the saved search, to edit the search
  • To delete, tick the box next to the saved search(s) you wish to remove (or the box above the list, if you wish to select all), then press "Delete" when it becomes available.