Standard
sweet99 Photo
1
0
sweet99
57M Alexander Heights, WA

Looking for Men Any Age for Relationship, Casual Sex

Sweet99

I like to read, swim, cook and travel. Hope i find that special person I get to travel the world with. I love to make those around me happy and always laugh and help when I can. I'm a loyal and faithful person and most of my friends will say that about me and also selfless..I am fun lovely and enjoy life to the full ,with a great sense of humour ,i would like to meet someone with a good sense of humour and enjoys fun ,but has got a serious side too. I like to take things slowly so we get to know each other more. You can ask me anything else you would like to know

Ideal partner

Smart, handsome, compassionate, honest, faithful and trustworthy.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 57
Location Alexander Heights, WA
Status Divorced
Sexual Orientation Gay
Versatility Versatile
Tribe Clean cut

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight 55 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Brown
Hair Brown
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Introvert / Shy
Star Sign Aquarius
Religion Catholic
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Maybe
Have Pets Not a fan of pets

Work & Education

Education PhD
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)