Standard
Unimatrix Photo
2
0
Unimatrix
45M Orange, NSW

Looking for Men between 24 & 50 for Relationship, Friendship

Read on, it might surprise you

I hate these things of how to describe myself but I'll give it a go, I always prefer the face to face way of getting to know the person, but here goes
I'm a bit of a character from laughing at myself and others. Not in a nasty way though as there are way too many nasty/horrible people in the world, I just enjoy life and the future it holds each and everyday.
I have a serious, kind, compassionate nature about me too. I also left a few details out in my profile from sexual position and so fourth, I prefer to keep those kind of things private and to be shared with that special someone rather than online. I also keep myself active and healthy at the gym, please understand that doesn’t mean I’m ripped and toned. I do this to stay healthy and active in my life. I'll keep it short and brief for now because it's difficult to fully describe ones self in words, so it's best to leave it up to meeting in the real world.

Ideal partner

Someone who can make me laugh, doesn't take life too serious and can hold an intelligent and decent conversation. If your looking for one night stands, casual flings, descreet hook-ups then please move on. Be HONEST from Day One, this is something I have encountered many a times, people not being their true self because in the end the truth is revealed. Someone who also looks after themselves, takes pride in themself and can always enjoy a good laugh

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 45
Location Orange, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Orientation Gay

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 85 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Green
Hair Grey
Body Hair Light

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Non-Smoker

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Sensitive / Caring
Star Sign Sagittarius
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Retail & Consumer Products