Silver
Peter9207 Photo
1
4
Peter9207
65M Surry Hills, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for Relationship, Casual Sex, Friendship

Looking for laid back fun with a single gay guy

I’m 175cm tall, weigh 85kgs, blue eyes & glasses, hairy arms & legs, very short grey hair & a trimmed grey beard & drama free. I don’t smoke.
I’m affectionate, relaxed, casual, easy going, tidy & fun to be around. I’m close to my family. Sexually I’m a top.
I’m back working full time so only available some nights.

Ideal partner

My partner should also be easy going & drama free & single. Height & weight similar to me but as long as you’re neat & clean & affectionate that’ll do nicely. Socially up for most sane activities. I’d like to meet a non-smoker.
Sexually I prefer you to be a bottom.
Be single please.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 65
Location Surry Hills, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Orientation Gay
Versatility Top
Tribe Daddy
Can Host It Depends

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 85 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Other
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Gemini
Religion No religion
Religious Views Religion isn't important
Political Attitude Politically aware

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Design & Architecture

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)