Ands11 Photo
50M Yarraville, VIC

Looking for Men Any Age for Relationship, Casual Sex

Have a read

I’m a relatively active chap who enjoys yoga, walking, swimming (note to self, should do more!), meditation, outdoors, fresh food & wine. I love a good holiday of all descriptions, local, interstate & O/S. I can make a holiday out of a weekend!

I love having a dog in my life (english springer spaniel), he is great and means I walk more, laugh more and have trouble locating my shoes often.

I value the relationships I have with my family and friends I have know for ages Friends for me are about quality not quantity.

I work in community health and dabble in health research. I certainly work to live these days.

Ideal partner

Someone who is genuine and authentic who feels content (mostly lol) in the life they have. Having a social conscience and empathy, would be a good start, as it would match my world view. Having a dog, or being a big dog lover is perfect. Above all some who is kind, emotionally intelligent and interested in connecting with others .


Gender: Male
Age 50
Location Yarraville, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Orientation Gay
Versatility Versatile


Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Weight 70 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Green
Hair Brown
Body Hair Light


Lifestyle Healthy
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker


Languages English
Personality Sensitive / Caring
Star Sign Aquarius

Children & Pets

Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education Masters degree
Industry Healthcare & Medical