Standard
carlos605 Photo
1
0
carlos605
34M Sydney Central Business District, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for Relationship, Casual Sex

Real partner needed

I am a sunshine in the rainy day!) I am energetic and full of positive. I always burn with ideas and interests. I am quick in adaptation to anything new and always notice details. Details are the makers of the point to my mind. I like extreme and can call myself as a resolute person. I try to live my life to the maximum. Do you want to reach that maximum with me?

Ideal partner

I am searching for my partner. I would like to meet a strong-willed man with a strong male behavior, who will balance my life and give me his heart and soul. I would love to have his strong back and tender hand. I will make him my partner, and give him my heart and I hope he is waiting for me already on this dating site.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 34
Location Sydney Central Business District, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Orientation Gay
Versatility Top
Tribe Sports

Appearance

Height 157.5 cm (5'2'')
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Tattoos Other
Piercings Other
Body Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English, German
Personality Introvert / Shy
Star Sign Libra
Religion Catholic
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude No opinion

Sexual Interests

Fucking
Kissing