Standard
ItsRezz Photo
4
0
ItsRezz
31M

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

Looking for love in all the right places?

Getting back into the dating scene.
Had my fun, I guess it's time to look for something more permanent.
Well travelled, enjoys a good meal, like a good nap and downtime.

Ideal partner

A ginger would be ideal, but hey - I'm not picky. 😜
Someone who understands what being in a seefood diet means.
An adventurephile, someone to collect passport stamps with.
Someone who appreciates good food, and the libations that come with it.
A person with the same sense if humour as I do...
A bottom, but has a dominant streak to them. 😈

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 31
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Top
Tribe Bear
Can Host It Depends

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Weight 97 kg
Body Type Chubby
Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body
Drinking I like to party hard
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race
Languages English, Indonesian, Japanese, Other
Personality Selfless / Compassionate
Star Sign Capricorn
Religion No religion
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic
Political Attitude Politically aware

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Maybe

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Hospitality & Tourism

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Big dicks
Kissing
Muscle
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Try me :)