Standard
JohnDel84 Photo
2
0
JohnDel84
36M Mildura, VIC

Looking for Men between 18 & 21 for A relationship, Casual encounters, A Dom/sub relationship

Dominant top seeking obedient bottom.

I’m John, I’m bi curious and live in country Victoria. I’m into dominating younger men. I talk and you listen, I say jump and you say how high daddy.

I’m a property valuar and ran my own business

Ideal partner

Is there an 'ideal'? I think it best not to engage a person with too many expectations as we all present to others different aspects of our true self.....in a deeper way.......over time. It is best to meet a person with an open heart and mind. If we allow others time to open-up to us.....in a more true way.....then we may have a much better change of getting to know the more real person................allow time to 'peal the onion' (so to speak) and enjoy the moment. But, the person would need to have a sense of humour and not take things too seriously. The person would need to be tolerant and patient of others, especially those from minority groups and marginalized peoples (i.e. refugees). It would be great if the person loved being in the outdoors - does not need to be a 'tree hugger' but a love of the outdoors would be nice.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 36
Location Mildura, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Versatility Top
Tribe Chub
Can Host It Depends

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Weight 100 kg
Body Type Chubby
Eyes Brown
Hair Brown
Body Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length Under 8 cm (3'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Couch potato
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet Chocoholic
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background Mediterranean
Languages Italian
Star Sign Capricorn

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children No
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Real Estate & Property

Interests

Anal sex - Receiving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs