Standard
Vincent3079 Photo
1
0
Vincent3079
40M Victoria Plantation QLD

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Living a life that matters doesn't happen by accident

I am a fun loving romantic and a friendly person who is honest, affectionate, faithful, loyal - and loves to give and share. So if u have the similar traits and interested in a long term commitment then please contact me. Communicating in a positive way is important. no game playing – Im too old for that. I would love to be your friend as you can talk to friends about anything and everything . It also helps to work things out in good ways. I am a dte laid back person and I hope you are the same so we can just pick up and go anywhere it does not matter as being together is what really matters. 
Ultimately I am looking to meet that special someone to share the next chapter of my life with i am realistic but i have no expectations.. I believe everything happens for a reason. So if u r intetested in just idle online chats or one night stands then please find someone else...as i dont believe in either...thanks for reading my profile n have a wonderful day 
Why is it so hard to find someone genuine sure there r some good guys out there

Ideal partner

Someone to connect on all levels:and who has dealt with his past no baggage (very small bags are allowed lol) and who is now ready to settle down. A companion to share life's long journey – genuine honesty, faithfulness and loyalty are some of the traits I would be looking for as I possess the same….and communication is very vital as without this I do not know what is going on in your mind…and I need to know that…..a sense of humor an added bonus. Life is not easy but if you have someone to share it with it makes it all the more worthwhile. 

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 40
Location Victoria Plantation, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Versatility Bottom
Tribe Twink

Appearance

Height 155 cm (5'1'')
Weight 73 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Black
Hair Brown
Tattoos Shoulder, Belly, Other
Piercings Tongue
Body Hair None
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 8 cm (3'') - 10 cm (4'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Life is a party
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking I am trying to quit
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race
Languages English, French, Portuguese
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Sagittarius
Religion No religion
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude Politics isn't important

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children No
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Retail & Consumer Products

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving