Standard
gentleban Photo
1
0
gentleban
35M Perth WA

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

love

Describing myself would take a whole more than 4000 words but i would do my best to write all i can....To start with...i would say all about my physical appearance...I'm well athletic built, 5"7 tall....I'm a caring, generous, sincere and honest man with an optimistic attitude of life, down to earth, people say I'm a bit shy but its just at first meetings. My areas of interest or things I do for fun are watch live football (Soccer matches) Swimming, going to the cinema and watching live concerts.

Ideal partner


Looking for a man who want's to be serious about finding a monogamous relationship where we could build a lasting friendship/relationship together. PLEASE have your crap/issues together, I'm not into playing games (some of you have no business being on here because you play with people's emotions), doesn't need to fight or argue, good communication skills are a must if you can't talk to me then we have nothing, but who likes to have fun & has a great sense of humor as I do (say hoof hatred 5 times fast). In closing I know everyone is on here for different reasons & I truly hope you do find what/who you're searching for, thank you for stopping by and have a fantastical day!!

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 35
Location Perth, WA
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Versatile
Tribe Chaser

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight 70 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background Latino
Languages English
Personality Romantic
Star Sign Capricorn

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Maybe
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex