Standard
Benjamin85 Photo
5
0
Benjamin85
34, Male
Darley, VIC

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Looking for the one or the one right now

I’m a 34 year old down to earth guy. Very genuine and straight to the point; A spade is a spade. What you see is what you get. I love TV, movies and video games but am not a gamer by any means. I love to cook and find cleaning very cathartic (everything must have its place). I love dogs but not cats and have a puppy of my own. I am the owner and host of my own trivia company which keeps me very busy. I am a night owl and stay up quite late. I am extremely friendly, polite, charismatic and confident. Love the footy and the occasional drink.

Ideal partner

Someone who is tall and can hold a conversation. I want someone who is funny but also very witty. A real charmer. Someone who enjoys watching TV and movies as much as me and someone who just wants to chill. Someone who works hard but has time for me after work. Someone who is clean but allow me to take care of them with washing and cooking etc. Someone who is supportive and attentive to my needs and has sincere empathy. Someone who likes dogs. Someone who likes footy. Someone who is a smoker is preferred but not essential. Someone who doesn’t do drugs or drinks heavily but likes the occasional bevvie. Someone who surprises me and sweeps me off my feet.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 34  
Location Darley, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Clean cut  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Green  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking I am a smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Aquarius  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Yes  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Sex in public / Outdoors
Smoking Fetish
Spitting in my mouth/face
Watersports - Receiving
Watersports (giving)
Work boots