Standard
Mascguy76 Photo
1
0
Mascguy76
43, Male
Gordon, VIC

Looking for Men between 30 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Guy for life

Relaxed easy going guy that wants his mate for life. Currently works in Melbourne but lives in the country where his heart belongs. Enjoys pubs and winery's over clubs anyday. Always been a giving person and would like to meet someone that's the same. A hopeless romantic heart

Ideal partner

A guy that's comfortable in his own skin that's both kind and easy going. Live the country and enjoys rhe outdoors travel. A good sense a humour and a bit of sarcasm to match. Someone that believes in dating and enjoys quality time with loved ones. A man that knows what he is wants

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 43  
Location Gordon, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Rugged  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 88 kg  
Body Type Muscular  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Scorpio  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politics isn't important  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Yes  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Banking & Financial Services  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Rimjobs