Standard
TexasBoy Photo
2
0
TexasBoy
38, Male
Cockatoo, VIC

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Friendship

A simple guy with simple tastes

I’m a native Texan who has fallen in love with Australia so I’ll be heading over here on a more than holiday basis. I can be a bit of a shy guy, but loosen up after I get to know someone. Laughing is an integral part of my life. I find humor in everything. I’m a die hard romantic and wear my heart in my sleeve. Things that have always peeked my interest are the performing arts, technology, cultures different than my own, traveling, and lounging on lazy Sunday afternoons. I say y’all, howdy, darlin

Ideal partner

My ideal partner is someone who makes me want to better myself in any facet of life. Someone who wants to go on adventures with me on a whim. Passion is a huge plus in my book. Hopefully he is around my height but I don’t discredit anyone who isn’t (I’m pretty got dang tall). If ya can keep me laughing, then ya keep me happy for the most part.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 38  
Location Cockatoo, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Bottom  
Tribe Cub  

Appearance

Height 193 cm (6'4'')  
Weight 110 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Mermaid  
Tattoos Shoulder  
Piercings Nipple, Labret  
Body Hair Hairy  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking I am trying to quit  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Honest / Genuine  
Star Sign Sagittarius  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Rimjobs
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)