Silver
Mickypart Photo
3
3
Mickypart
61M Camp Hill QLD

Looking for Men, Couples, Groups, Non-binary Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Mickypart

Am open minded, and have some extra padding, looking for more experiences and someone to share with, willing to try most things once,
Until CV19 is over I'm just looking

Ideal partner

Someone who likes quite nights sex & cuddling, Like kissing & oral & anal giving & receiving & rimming & toys, & a little kink
looking for a FWB or a FB for fun times, who enjoys sex and loves to get naked with other guys and have some fun together,

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 61
Location Camp Hill, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Versatility Versatile
Tribe Bear
Can Host It Depends

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')
Body Type Chubby
Eyes Blue-Grey
Hair Grey
Tattoos Arm
Body Hair Hairy
Pubic Hair Light
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet Vegetarian
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Reserved / Quiet
Star Sign Cancer
Religion No religion
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children No
Have Pets I have allergies

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Trades & Services

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Cuddles and hugs
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)