Standard
gero098 Photo
3
0
gero098
32, Male
Holsworthy, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

LOOKING FOR YOU

I think that I am a very sunny and open person. My heart is filled with love and affection. My close people say that I am a cheerful and bright guy. I always try to share my good mood with other people. I like to smile. I believe that a sincere smile is the most confident and attractive quality that someone can try on. There is nothing more beautiful than a smile coming from the heart.

Ideal partner

I want to find a person for life, with whom we will create an amazing relationship. I want to be with an open and sincere person who will be honest with me.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 32  
Location Holsworthy, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Bear  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 70 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Other  
Piercings Other  
Body Hair Hairy  
Pubic Hair Hairy  
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Chocoholic  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes  

Personal

Ethnic Background Middle Eastern  
Languages English, Italian  
Personality Open-minded / Tolerant  
Star Sign Leo  
Religion Churches of Christ  
Religious Views Ask me later  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Sales  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing