Standard
Jamie57 Photo
2
0
Jamie57
57, Male
Lismore, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Looking for mates. Maybe more.

I’m an ex corporate guy who did the tree change nearly 3 years ago. I’m now semi retired doing a few bar shifts a week for a little extra spending money. I’m not into random hookups, swapping dick pics or drugs. I’d like to actually meet someone, date them, get to know them and see what happens from there. I’m down to earth, sort of a blokey guy I guess. I keep fit working on my property which I am gradually regenerating with a large variety of native trees. I have old fashion manners and values but I’m certainly not a prude by any means. I’m young at heart and have a very broad sense of humour. I’m told I look good for my age. I have dogs and a cat that I consider to be my family.

Ideal partner

Someone with likeminded views and values I guess.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 57  
Location Lismore, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Grey  
Tattoos Arm  
Body Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Aries  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Hospitality & Tourism