Standard
cuttop4guy Photo
1
0
cuttop4guy
48, Male
Brisbane Adelaide Street, QLD

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Your vision will become clear only when you look into your heart

Thanks for stopping by…since we're both here looking, here's a little about me - stated as honestly and straightforward as I can say it - I'm enjoying this time in my life where I've experienced some life lessons, learned from them, appreciate all things, and maintain a healthy and positive way of life. Thankfully, I've been able to keep the realities of work in it's proper perspective and remain focused on more important things, like challenging myself to try new experiences, be open-minded and constantly learn, commit to improving (huge), understanding that barriers encountered in life are there for a reason and the real question is whether I have the determination and self-confidence to break-through them - these are the types of things that really drive me. So does a really well-made margarita…umm, but more about that another time! It also takes a while for a "guy" to mature into being a "man", and I realize now what really means the most in life...and having a true friend and partner is what it's all about. So, why am I online and who am I hoping to meet? Someone who is looking for a fun and cool partnership in it's truest sense. A man who has his own thing going on and doesn't "need" me in his life, but he "wants" me to be part of his life. Our personalities create a synergy. When we're in each others company it is always something special, where we naturally bring out the best in each other - know what I mean? I consider myself a very good person with more than my fair-share of positive attributes…

Ideal partner

I'm looking for someone who can appreciate that - and allow me to appreciation you. We can assume that honesty, respect, lots of laughing, optimism and drama-free apply to both of us, right? We don't have time for anything less. So, if anything you read here resonates with you, write a few lines to say hello, after all, we're both here and I'm waiting patiently for you…the moment is yours! ;)

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 48  
Location Brisbane Adelaide Street, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Top  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 76 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Blonde  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Hairy  
Endowment Length 10 cm (4'') - 13 cm (5'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Sagittarius  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Engineering  

Interests

Kissing