Standard
Hayden83 Photo
2
1
Hayden83
35, Male
East Fremantle, WA

Looking for Men between 18 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship

Hectik

Hi, Im Hayden. Im an easy going, chilled, friendly guy. Im non scene (str8 acting so they call it), quite sarcastic with my humour, love to laugh, im a decent cook, love roadtripping to random places on my time off from work, heading out, staying in. Im not your typical party animal but i still know how to have fun. Im private in regards to anything to do with affection etc. I dont do PDA.. all that stuff stays at home haha.
Fb hayden melatonin :P

Ideal partner

Id like to meet someone who has similar traits as myself. Non fuss, easy going, open minded (not air head type haha), enjoys a laugh, loves heading out and staying in when the feeling is right. Pretty much my wingman. I dont like to rush things so hopefully initially start off hanging out and mates stuff then see where the road takes us. Oh yeah and age appropriate is a definite (40 max)

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 35  
Location East Fremantle, WA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Bisexual  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Weight 85 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue-Grey  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking I am trying to quit  
Diet I'll eat anything  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English, Portuguese  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Aquarius  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving