Standard
Printemps Photo
11
0
Printemps
61M Ashfield NSW

Looking for Men between 45 & 65 for A relationship, Friendship

Sweet Guy

Hi, I am John
I am warm, sensitive, laugh a lot, generous and kind. I keep fit with walking, cycling, swimming and an exercise program plus I am giving pole dancing a go. I really enjoy singing, playing clarinet and piano and conducting the barbershop choir I sing bass in. I'm into speaking French. I love singing bass in my barbershop quartet. I like going to concerts, movies, opera, art gallery with my friends and reading. I like getting away to places like the Blue Mountains to enjoy the bush with friends. Life is for living and I want to find someone special to get to know and share life with.

Ideal partner

I'm looking for a nice, honest guy, good looking, intelligent. Getting to know you and finding things and values we have in common and letting intimacy happen between us are all important to me in a partner. I don't know who is just around the corner but I look forward to finding out.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 61
Location Ashfield, NSW

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Weight 82 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Hazel
Hair Grey
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Star Sign Leo

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children No
Have Pets Not a fan of pets

Work & Education

Education Masters degree
Industry Education & Training

Interests

1 on 1 sex
good sex
Good looks & body
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving