Standard
Adrian79 Photo
6
0
Adrian79
39, Male
Nowra, NSW

Looking for Men, Couples, Groups between 18 & 55 for Casual encounters, Something discreet

]Lookin4u

I'm a genuine friendly guy who is open minded, grounded, affectionate and supportive.
I love the great outdoors! Swimming, camping, hiking, site seeing, playing and watching sports especially tennis .. Also like some days home kicking back relaxing, watching tv/movies, listening to music, gardening and snuggling....
Please send me a msg if interested as im only a trial member...

Ideal partner


Guys I can go on and on here but then it will become a fairy tale and I'll be single for the rest of my life lol
I /we will no as soon as we meet, the chemistry attraction common interests /hobbies will be there.. Cheers

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 39  
Location Nowra, NSW  
Status Single  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 79 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm  
Piercings Ears, Nose  
Body Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Pubic Hair Manicured  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Languages English  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Sagittarius  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Foreplay / Mutual Masterbation
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Right guy who knows
Rimjobs
Sex in public / Outdoors