Standard
Mikyblueyes Photo
1
0
Mikyblueyes
56, Male
Brighton-Le-Sands, NSW

Looking for Non-binary between 30 & 65 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

Hopeless Romantic

I'm a Down to earth guy who prefers the company of a trans gender woman im very passionate I like being tactile in public lots of hugging deep kissing & touching I'm looking for someone to share enjoyable times with I'm currently on holidays & would like some company I enjoy a good laugh & making others laugh I'm a positive guy who enjoys movies wining dining Long country drives exploring new places

Ideal partner

I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind being spoilt and who has the same interests as me

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 56  
Location Brighton-Le-Sands, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Bisexual  
Versatility Top  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 91 kg  
Body Type Chubby  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Grey  
Body Hair Hairy  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Chocoholic  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Leo  
Religion Other non-Christian  
Religious Views Religion isn't important  
Political Attitude Politics isn't important  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Government & Defence  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs