Standard
Maks31516 Photo
2
0
Maks31516
44, Male
Adelaide, SA

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Hello, I m Maks

I love lots of things in life. Drama, art, music. Sport & nature too. I'm looking to find somebody nice and adventurous. I prefer a kind and beautiful man

Ideal partner

Looking to find someone to share laughs and experiences with. Someone who is active and has a great sense of humor is definitely a plus! I would like to meet someone who is relationship minded, honest (very important), caring and, above all, a team player (one that realizes the importance of having a true partner in a relationship).

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 44  
Location Adelaide, SA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Top  

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Shoulder  
Piercings Other  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Hairy  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Lactose free  
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes  

Personal

Ethnic Background Hispanic  
Languages English  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Libra  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views Religion isn't important  
Political Attitude Politics isn't important  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Don't like pets  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Healthcare & Medical  

Interests

Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors