Standard
JoshEntertainer Photo
1
0
JoshEntertainer
24, Male
Winmalee, NSW

Looking for Non-binary Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Looking for a long-term match

I'm a happy go lucky kind of guy. Nothing really gets me down and I play life by my own terms, which in most cases, is optimistic.

Some describe me as oddly happy, but I don't think there's anything odd about making the best out of any situation and in fact, it's worked out great for me so far. Confidence in myself is key.

I'm quite active, pursuing exciting activities and sports, and I have a hunger for knowledge and appreciate intelligence, but I also like to relax with a good movie, book, or video game.

I'm always working on some weird and wonderful project and i'm never out of ideas. Dream big I say!

Socially, I like to have people around, including lots of family, big parties and events are just so much fun.

I guess to sum it up, I'm looking for a transexual woman to compliment my lifestyle. I'd like a long term relationship, but a bit of fun can't go wrong either.

Also interested in just straight up conversation, so don't be afraid to ask me questions.

Take care to anyone that gets this far through this bulk of text xx

Ideal partner

A transsexual woman who is pretty quirky, will mesh well with my optimistic take on life.

Someone that also isn't afraid to dream with me, someone that sees a challenge and gets excited to tackle it rather than wary.

Loves spontaneity and overly planned romantic dates (I'm a big fan of candles as a lighting option by the way, you've been warned).

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 24  
Location Winmalee, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 64 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Arm  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background Mediterranean  
Languages English  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Libra  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Yes  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Engineering  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving