Standard
Reallovestays Photo
1
0
Reallovestays
32, Male
Bayview, NT

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Loving and Kind at heart.

I am a calm, loving, confident and caring Man with true feelings for that special Man out there. I love nature, I love being around good friends and family. I love animals, traveling, I love my profession as a Jewelry Designer and love a quiet simple quality lifestyle: I don't do drugs, smoke or drink alcohol. But I can be a whatever my Man wants me to do. Am open to new experiences, adventure and trails. Love good food and love to stay healthy.

Ideal partner

Looking for some a serious Relationship, one we can both commit to and make the most out of it. One I will always wake and smile at. Someone spontaneous, caring, loving and supportive in a good course. Someone to travel around with and stay all night in his arms.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 32  
Location Bayview, NT  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 64 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Arm, Lower Back  
Piercings Other  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Organic  
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes  

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race  
Languages English, Italian, Serbian  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Leo  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views Religion isn't important  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Self Employment  

Interests

Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)