Standard
nature77 Photo
2
0
nature77
41, Male
Coorparoo, QLD

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Andrew

I'm quiet, creative, like meeting new people one to one and getting to know them. I like meaningful conversations. My interests include food gardens, permaculture, music, piano, singing, art, languages, writing, cooking, food, going to cafes and restaurants and walking. I love a lifestyle of growing and eating fresh, nutritious food.

Ideal partner

I prefer a relatively good looking and fit guy into healthy living, though he doesn't have to be perfect -
I'm not! Prefer guys around 25 to 45. Personality is really important. Someone with common interests and a sense of humour. Someone who would work with me make a home etc. A lover and companion to have adventures with. We would support each other's growth and grow together.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 41  
Location Coorparoo, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')  
Weight 58 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Gluten Free  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish  
Personality Creative  
Star Sign Pisces  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Education & Training  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Not experienced with anal but interested
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs