Standard
ickdsf Photo
2
2
ickdsf
57, Male
Port Melbourne, VIC

Looking for Men between 21 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

👀 + u =👬? 😀 Really, I have no idea where any of this may lead.

A 56 year old professional guy. I love my gadgets and my dog and my walks and my friends. I also enjoy picnics and quiet drives along scenic roads with someone next to me to share this with. I also love documentaries and news/current affairs.

Ideal partner

Wow, um, now, let's see. Ideally he would be professionally employed, sane, caring, romantic, and be able to converse by constructing sentences instead of "Hey" or "Sup". 😊. Someone who would love to be held tight on a cold winters night, someone to share time and experiences with would be great. Contact me to find out more.

N.B. If you are unable or unwilling to show me a clear face pic then don't waste our time by contacting me.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 57  
Location Port Melbourne, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Top  

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')  
Weight 76 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Green  
Hair Bald  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Hairy  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Cancer  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Information & Communication Technology  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Cuddling
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Sex in public / Outdoors