Standard
Merewetherboy Photo
2
0
Merewetherboy
57, Male
Merewether, NSW

Looking for Men between 40 & 65 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Holidayguy007

Hi,I'm a mature gent,retired n ready for a steady relationship.I love to travel abroad,but love my time at home.I do a lot of walking,love the cinema n theatre,can't do without my music,enjoy social drinks n eating out.I'm well rounded,educated n very well traveled.I need someone with a sense of humour,that is interesting to talk too n enjoys similar things to myself.Boring n superficial men aren't for me.Even though looks aren't important ,there does need to be a spark when I meet someone.I am a funny,caring n interesting man.You want to meet a life partner,drop me a line

Ideal partner

Mature,40 to 60,educated,well travelled n still loves to travel.Able to keep an interesting conversation,likes the arts n music.Has a diverse pallet for food n enjoys a drink,socially.
DEFINATELY a non smoker
Independent n self sufficient(hopefully owns own home n has money in the bank)
Just a guy who likes a fun time,but enjoys quite nights at home.
Not a party animal,a club goer or heavy drinker
Someone who will enjoy a walk around the beach or town,staying at home or flying to London.....just someone interesting

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 57  
Location Merewether, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 64 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair None  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Girth Thin  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Traveller  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Languages English  
Personality Affectionate / Loving  
Star Sign Cancer  
Religion Presbyterian and Reformed Churches  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Hospitality & Tourism  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving