Standard
paulls Photo
1
0
paulls
40, Male
Brisbane Grove, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Seeking Love and Affection

I am a relaxed and more relaxed man to be with, easy going , fun to be with and a one man man. I have grown so much to understand what love and finding happiness is all about. I am that man who knows how to treat his lover right and I am so willing to go anywhere for love. I am open to everything and anything. I will appreciate it so much if you give me the privilege to get to know you better.

Ideal partner

I am looking for a true lover, partner and my soulmate. That man with a heart of gold and is willing to share so much more with that special someone. I am looking for a long lasting relationship with that special someone.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 40  
Location Brisbane Grove, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Weight 91 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Other  
Piercings Other  
Body Hair Hairy  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Capricorn  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Construction  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)