Standard
EpicGlitch Photo
1
0
EpicGlitch
37, Male
Sydney, NSW

Looking for Men between 18 & 35 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Looking for switch/bottom partner for late or str

Looking someone to fill the other half of me.

Suit a either a submissive switch or bottom type.
I enjoy foot rubs, snuggles and a bit of a romantic type. Also Staying in and watching movies or heading out to a cinema or going out and enjoying nature and lots of snuggling.

A bit of a nerd and enjoy pop culture and video games as well

Laid back and looking for similar

Ideal partner

Someone who is more submissive in the partner role and enjoys snuggles.
Is laid back and able to deal with a quiet introvert type.
Geekery is a bonus and would love to find some one also into sci Fi shows like Dr who as well

All types and the like say hello

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 37  
Location Sydney, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 88 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Black  
Body Hair Light  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Career driven  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background Maori / Islander  
Languages English  
Personality Introvert / Shy  
Star Sign Aries  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politics isn't important  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Information & Communication Technology  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving