Friendships Photo
Standard member

Friendships

49, Male - Single
Bacchus Marsh, VIC 3340 Australia
Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Taking time to refind myself after along time.

I have three children under 8 who are my priority. Yes Gay Dads are everywhere nowadays's LOL. My ex and I were lucky to be one of the first couples to access surrogacy in India.

Interested in expanding my circle of honest friends and perhaps more but let see. Everything the past years have been kid focus now its time for me to have some me time.

Ideal partner

Want to get out and have me time with fun people who don’t drain energy.

No games just an adult looking for a chat and more I love kissing and oral. Not looking for relationship just clear lines between me and kids but hoping for some intimacy and hopefully some conversation. I have been in and out of three long term relationships my whole adult life and just need to have some fun. I’m not impressed with a guy who says I can do…, I have this… or is so full of labels about how they see themselves. I don’t want to know your cock size or get sent a picture of your body. Engage my mind and let’s see.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 49
Location Bacchus Marsh, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')
Weight 115 kg
Tattoos Arm

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Extrovert
Star Sign Leo
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic
Political Attitude Politically active

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Masters degree

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)