Macca1967 Photo
Standard member

Macca1967

50, Male - Single
Ballarat, VIC 3350 Australia
Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

New beginnings

Genuine nice guy. Can be shy at first. I call a spade a spade. Loyal, trustworthy. Looking for friendships, fun or something more serious. Drug free and tend to stay that way.
Love thunderstorms and lightening. Walks along the beach or in the bush. Camping. Reading. Gardening. Weekends drives. Antiques,vintage and retro collector. Love going to markets. Watching the footy. Relaxing over a wine, beer or bourbon. Weekends away. Swimming ( though not to good ☺). Love animals and nature.

Ideal partner

Theres no such thing as your ideal partner. As long as you have the characteristics of the above thats a good start. Someone who can be open...a good communicator. A man who is after a loving relationship and able to provide a loving relationship.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 50
Location Ballarat, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight 79 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm
Body Hair Hairy
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Only occasionally
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Honest / Genuine
Star Sign Libra
Religion No religion

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Maybe
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Armpits
Beards
Footy shorts/Speedos
Kissing
Men in denim
Nipples
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Spooning