likerection Photo
Gold member

likerection

55, Male - Single
Botany, NSW 2019 Australia
Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Passionate sensual man looking for NSA, Friend or Partner

I am a calm friendly guy. A little cuddly but I train 5 times a week, so am also muscular. I am very sexual, (as it is on my mind often) and a passionate and energetic lover. I'm down to earth and can hold a conversation. I am creative and enjoy film and theatre. I am a straight-acting, discreet, sincere, non-scene, quite type. Also healthy and clean. Im happy if a friend, lover, partner, or just NSA comes along. Then take it where it needs to go. As I am, my home is well presented, neat and tidy. I am comfortable in my nudity and like to sit naked in front of porn with partner, wankng.

Ideal partner

I like to feel a man up close and he should not be afraid to cuddle. He must be genuine, someone who is looking for a very clean connection. Hygiene, no drugs and none smoker are a must. This man must also love the passionate side of life. Can hold a good conversation with and also enjoys the finer things in life.
In a perfect world he would have a good set of legs, and a squeezable bum. He would be muscular with a chiseled chin, manicured hair on his chest, shaved pubic hair and a 8 to10 inch cock.
As that is not always possible, so simply, not too hairy, not too old, and a good sex drive.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 55
Location Botany, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Weight 97 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Honest / Genuine
Star Sign Leo
Religion Judaism
Religious Views Religion isn't important
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children No
Have Pets I have allergies

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving