Gold member

alwayson

68, Male - Single
Looking for Men between 18 & 65 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

WANTED - CLOSE MATE WITH BENEFITS

I'm a straight looking/acting non scene retired Aussie guy, living a short walk from Burwood station.
I'm a 6' slim romantic with light brown hair and blue eyes and a GSOH. I'm a private, discreet, affectionate and passionate guy who loves intimacy and close loving friendship. I'm highly sexed and always ready to roll. I enjoy kissing, cuddling, tactile body roaming, nipple and butt play, giving and receiving oral, anal and rimming, threesomes, water sports and feet and I can host.

Ideal partner

My ideal partner will be a romantic guy who enjoys the same interests as I've listed above. He'll be SINGLE, 18-65 and available for regular on-going meets, intelligent, a good communicator with a GSOH and be versatile. He must be genuine, honest and straight-up, be disease and drug free, discrete, personally clean, well presented. If we became close loving mates we would get around together and enjoy quality time at movies, dinners, drinks at the pub or club, country drives, weekends away, maybe even holidays and overseas trips and definitely intimate days and nights together on the couch. Who knows what else?
I'm into Aussies, dark skinned guys, those from Asian and South Asian countries. Sorry no pics expected or given for personal and professional protection.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 68
Location Sydney, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bicurious
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 82 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Tattoos Other
Piercings Other
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Libra
Religion No religion
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude No opinion

Work & Education

Education Masters degree
Industry Marketing & Communications