Standard member

Mostthings

53, Male - Divorced
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
Looking for Men, Couples between 45 & 99 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Something kinky

Into most things here......

Bi guy but very experienced. DDF, looking for fun with an experienced top guy or guys. Not into lovey dovey kissy stuff - would like an ongoing but NSA connection if possible. Like most things and love to please.

Ideal partner

Fun guy, no drugs please, mostly top - not into lovey dovey stuff. Prefer a man or a couple who need servicing/pleasing. Sane and intelligent so we can talk out of the bedroom - fun and open in the bedroom.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 53
Location Sydney, NSW
Status Divorced
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Versatility Bottom

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')
Weight 94 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Brown
Hair Brown
Piercings Ears
Body Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Pisces
Religion No religion
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic
Political Attitude Ask me later

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Advertising, Arts & Media

Interests

Anal sex - Receiving
big toys
Blowbangs
double penetration - receiving
Gangbangs
Light BDSM
Oral Sex - Giving
Spitroast (receiving)
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Watersports - Receiving