A.N.D.Z Photo
Standard member

A.N.D.Z

39, Male - Single
Lewisham, NSW 2049 Australia
Looking for Men between 18 & 30 for A relationship, Casual encounters

INNER WEST GUY

It's interesting being asked to write about yourself, especially for me cause I have a laid back attitude and like natural progression in relationships..

I've got a sense of humour (sometimes explicit within the right environments of course), I'm honest, down to earth, can talk about anything and generally happy with most things in life.

I have an eclectic taste in music, I listen to most things except maybe headbanging stuff or opera.. I always believe in being open to new experiences in music, books and movies.. Though I find it hard to read books that aren't in the fantasy/sci-fi genre. I love most movies, enjoy romantic comedies, action and comedy mainly.. I am a big gamer nerd with regards to playing roleplaying games like Call of Cthulhu and Dungeons and Dragons. I help voluntarily administrate a local gaming club in my spare time which I enjoy being apart of.

I have worked as a Property Manager, having about a year ago taken some time off to take care of a sick relative (Mum) who is now on the mend, I expect to return to work sometime soon.. :)

I am looking for friends, people I can relate to and have fun with on a regular basis both as friends and maybe more if the situation presents itself and we are on the same page.. With relationships I've been recently taught the pleasure of a serious pash session.. It's something I never really experienced but now I can say I enjoy it and would love to be affectionate and caring to that special person.

Ideal partner

Pretty open minded so happy to meet guys who are looking for friends or more.. So drop me a message!

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 39
Location Lewisham, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Bottom

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 97 kg
Body Type Large
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Funny / Witty / Sarcastic
Star Sign Cancer
Religion Other Christian
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Ask me later
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Real Estate & Property

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Sex in public / Outdoors