FrancisH Photo
55, Male
Davoren Park, SA

Looking for Men, Non-binary between 30 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship

Newbie on the Scene

Looking for mutual minded friend. Caring, sensitive and compassionate. A people person who enjoys company of others but also likes my own company. Relaxed and home body. Been told have a sense of humour, makes others laugh. Likes movies, music and theatre. I love a great coffee, a nice red wine and an opportunity for a chat. Feel I have a thing for bears.

Ideal partner

Like minded. Someone who is caring and friendly. Enjoys the company of others but is also happy on their own like me. Enjoys a good cup of coffee. Someone who doesn't feel the need to fill silence with words. Someone who is sensitive about the needs of others. A sense of humour. A movie goer who likes syfy, fantasy and action movies. Happy to cuddle up at home watching TV.


Gender: Male  
Age 55  
Location Davoren Park, SA  
Status In a relationship  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  


Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 105 kg  
Body Type Chubby  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Blonde  
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder  
Piercings Ears, Nipple  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 10 cm (4'') - 13 cm (5'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  


Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Scorpio  
Religion Other non-Christian  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Community Services & Development  


1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Touch and Massage
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)