Standard
Tigerboy44 Photo
3
0
Tigerboy44
37, Male
Sydney, NSW

Looking for Men between 18 & 35 for A relationship, Friendship

On the prowl for a new man.

Originally from New Zealand, I've settled here in Sydney perminantly.
I have a nice comfortable job in IT.

I love to to make people smile and laugh and use any opportunity I can to make jokes.

I am a bit of a nerd and live my SciFi, and my video games, I also collect video game collectables. Not to worries, I also enjoy my outdoors, love me some beach and the odd camping out during summer.

I work in IT and love my profession, so I can also handle a lot of your computer issues, yay for handy skills.

Ideal partner

Ideally I'm looking for someone who who enjoys a bit of romance, enjoys being looked after and love to be around other people..
I'm not fussed about race or looks either as it's personality I enjoy, so if you got this far message me!

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 37
Location Sydney, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 82 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Body Hair Light
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking I am a smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background Maori / Islander
Languages English
Personality Sensitive / Caring
Star Sign Aries
Religion Jedi
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Maybe
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Information & Communication Technology

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)