Spooksfan Photo
Standard member

Spooksfan

46, Male
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Creative mates and dates

Me, well I'm a home body. I work away a lot so like to be at home on weekends. I kayak and paddle board a bit as well. Am known to be good in the kitchen and the bbq. Would like to spend more time swimming and exercising.

I'm pretty down to earth and have a serious but fun job in design. I've learnt that being single for too long is not a good thing and it's time to take dating a bit more seriously. Well not too seriously!

Ideal partner

For me it will be an intellectual connection. That doesn't mean lots of degrees but engaged in the world. Someone who is kind but stands up for themself.

Im not into big drinkers, smokers or drugs. Also not into drama. I need to loose a few pounds so I'm not going to judge on looks but we all know there needs to be some physical attraction.

I would hope that you would be employed and be relatively financially secure. You don't need to be a millionaire but I would want us to be relatively matched.


Overview

Gender: Male
Age 46
Location St Lucia, QLD

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 110 kg
Body Type Large
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Piercings Belly Button
Body Hair Light

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Star Sign Gemini

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Masters degree
Industry Consulting & Strategy

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)