Standard
trojan72 Photo
1
0
trojan72
46, Male
Balaclava, VIC

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Looking for younger

I'm a 43 year old guy living in Melbourne. I grew up in a small town in NZ but have lived in Australia (Perth, Sydney & Melbourne) for 22 years and Melbourne is definitely home now. I went to university in Perth studying English and Education and taught secondary English for a couple of years before moving into academic publishing. I've just completed my Masters of Education at Melbourne Uni. I'm passionate about health and fitness, going to the gym most days. I also really enjoy yoga. I enjoy a trashy night out now and again, but these days much prefer a nice dinner, a few drinks, or some laughs and banter with friends. I'm looking for a guy, preferably younger than me, to share some fun experiences.

Ideal partner

It pays not to be too fussy I know, but here's what turns me on: a guy who is tall, interesting looking, takes care of himself, funny, has a diverse range of interests, gets on with people, well-read, into movies, travel, up for anything, motivated and motivating, someone who enjoys their own company, is happy and secure with themselves and doesn't live through social media.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 46  
Location Balaclava, VIC  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 91 kg  
Body Type Muscular  
Eyes Brown  
Tattoos Arm  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Only occasionally  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Languages English  
Personality Independent  
Star Sign Libra  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Education & Training  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)