Standard
damongraham95 Photo
2
0
damongraham95
23, Male
Karalee, QLD

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Friendly guy

Hey,

21 years old, super friendly and get on well with other friendly people. Here to meet a nice guy (21-26) I love doing indoorsy things like watching tv and movies, playing games, listening to music, playing guitar and relaxing with good company. I'm super shy at first but when i get comfortable, i have a weird sense of humour and love a good laugh. I work part time at Woolworths and study full time doing a Bachelor of Games and Interactive Entertainment. Also a real animal lover.

Ideal partner

Hoping to meet a nice guy (21-26) that lives fairly close to me (Ipswich area). Friends are always welcome but my main goal is to go on dates with a nice, friendly guy and if we really click, a relationship :)

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 23  
Location Karalee, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 91 kg  
Body Type Chubby  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Piercings Ears  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Vegetarian  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Introvert / Shy  
Star Sign Taurus  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Information & Communication Technology