Tomg0691 Photo
Standard member

Tomg0691

25, Male
Looking for Men between 24 & 27 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Bubbly, Creative, Nurturing - Into cars, music, movies, gaming, travel and exploring the outdoors

Looking for friends and hopefully that special someone. I am very loving, loyal and nurturing to those I love. My friends tell me that I'm very bubbly by nature and easy going. I'm also being told that I'm very smart, but I guess that might be because I absorb facts. I'm into cars and anything mechanical and love going for explore drives.

I like to keep fit where I can, especially cycling or running.

I love movies, movies, PS4 and I'm very adventurous. Love exploring!!

Ideal partner

Looking for a genuine guy area my age that is healthy and looks after himself, preferably with his head screwed on. Some similar interests would be good.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 25
Location Craigieburn, VIC

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')
Weight 82 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown
Tattoos Other
Piercings Other
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Star Sign Cancer

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Design & Architecture

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors