AelinElf Photo
Standard member

AelinElf

38, Male - Single
Airport West, VIC 3042 Australia
Looking for Men between 24 & 45 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Old world Romantic seeks Prince Charming

Busy Healthcare Professional who enjoys the simpler things in life. Dreams of the small cottage; a pet or two and the garden of fruits and herbs out the back. A crackling fire, a good book and of course, the perfect guy.

In my down time l like to go for drives to Olinda to hike amongst the trees; being physically active with running, cycling, tennis or squash. Love to cook in the kitchen, particular with a glass a wine and iTunes blaring, my partner watching and grabbing me for a quick dance while pots are bubbling away.

Snuggling under a warm blanket watching a film, hiding our faces in each other at the scary parts, exchanging kisses at those warm tender moments. Essentially your classic picture of domestic bliss, thats pretty much me. What can I say, I am old-school (shrug)

Ideal partner

Someone with whom l can share a spark, a connection; who l want to race home for because l can not wait to see him and know that he feels the same way about me.

I have spent most of my life being so career focus that l have suddenly looked around and realised l am missing tge most important part of life. You! Or rather someone to share my life with. I am no longer content to just go it alone and focus on work as a substitute. I have been pretty unlucky with love in the past but l would like to find someone who makes me feel the passion of romance and the magic of love all over again

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 38
Location Airport West, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 70 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Hazel
Hair Red
Body Hair Light

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Libra

Work & Education

Education PhD
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing