Gold
Goodmate40 Photo
3
0
Goodmate40
54, Male
Currans Hill, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Hey - are you the guy I'm looking for?

I'm a decent guy who is pretty down to earth. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I have a range of interests which include the arts, movies - especially any thing with a good story line, occasional night outs to the theatre, lazy Sunday breakfasts and doing things that make me laugh. I'm fairly open minded but I also but don't suffer fools easily. I know what I want and I'm comfortable with who I am and where I'm at, at this time in my life. Work has been pretty important to me in the past but I'd rather channel some of that energy into a relationship with someone special. I'm not into the scene. I don't drink and I don't do drugs. I like to take care of myself and enjoy yoga and walking.

Ideal partner

I'd like the chance to meet a great guy, get to know him, date and see where it all ends up. I believe in monogamy in a committed relationship. I can be pretty sentimental and enjoy the idea of spending some intimate time together. If you're grounded, have a healthy perspective on life and are able to clearly communicate and possess a genuine personality, then I'm your guy.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 54  
Location Currans Hill, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 73 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Grey  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Virgo  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Education & Training  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving