Standard
Lookn4older
Lookn4older
36M Adelaide, SA

Bisexual, looking for Casual Sex, Something Discreet, A Dom/sub relationship

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Men
Groups
Aged between: Any Age

Member Details

Looking for:
Casual Sex
Something Discreet
A Dom/sub Relationship
Versatility: Bottom
Tribe: Pup
Can Host: No

Sexual Interests

Anal receiving
CIM Come in mouth / Snowball / Swallow
Power Exchange / Daddy / Dom/Sub / Dad/son
Sucking

About

Looking for an older man for catch ups


Im a young 34 year old, I have been told I look in my early 20's. Easy to get along with, love a laugh but shy at first. Slim build and fit. I have been in a long term relationship with a female and now looking to explore 'the other side' of myself.

I am submissive in the bedroom and enjoy pleasuring my man with oral sex although inexperienced. I look forward to trying other things after I get to know and trust someone.

Update 2019:
I love giving oral and would love to master the art. This year I'm looking for a discreet 'daddy'. He will spoil me and I will spoil him;) I only want one man, that I'd like to get to know and feel comfortable with and have him show me new things.. The way he likes them.


Ideal Playmates or Partners

I am looking for an older man who likes younger guys. I would like to find someone for regular meets, be clean and hygienic. Im not looking for someone pushy but at the same time know what he wants. Available for day time meets would work best.

Please read my story on GMM to see one of my fantasies, maybe you could act it out with me ;)

Appearance

Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
Height: 180 cm (5'11'')
Weight: 67 kg
Body Type: Slim
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English
Personality: Adventurous
Star Sign: Taurus
Religion: No religion
Religious Views: Ask me later
Political Attitude: Ask me later
Lifestyle: Adventurous
Drinking: I drink socially
Smoking: Non-Smoker
Diet: I'll eat anything
Drugs: I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex: Always

General Information

Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Have Pets: Have a pet(s)

Interested in this member?

Message