Standard
mickeym82 Photo
1
0
mickeym82
36, Male
Mount Druitt, NSW

Looking for Men between 27 & 35 for A relationship, Friendship

Open minded interests

Variety in life. Lifestyle, life choices, life history, life in general. Interested in technology. Education. Science. Maths. The not so nerdy interests are good food and tastes! Travel and just enjoying the fruits that life has to offer. Sometimes that would be just laying on the couch watching a documentary and having a mid arvo nap. Other times just going out for a walk around the park for the sake of having a walk around the park and perhaps feeding the ducks?! My work keeps me busy, and I like that. But not so busy that I don’t know when to pull myself away from it all. Genuine people who know themselves and aren’t afraid to be authentic for fear of others perceptions interest me quite a bit! :-) Also language, culture, reading, music, social communes and video games.

Ideal partner

Someone who understands who they are. Who can play hide and seek. Rough and tumble. Isn’t afraid to be honest about their feelings. Has come to a harmonious point in their life. Still a little kid on the inside, but a well endorsed man on the outside. Knows when to laugh inappropriately and can tell a joke. Laughs at themselves too, even when they’re not funny! PS4 player over an Xbox player. But a Switch player trumps the lot! Enjoys quiet time and loud time. Has an understanding nature to reciprocate a chaotic nature. Has to be cat friendly.

Physically, just as you are. Preferable sex position a top. HIV+/- isn’t an issue. Just look after your sexual health and mine too. But still enjoy sex as often as you can. You only get one life. So sexually adventurous is a plus.

30-40 is an average age bracket, but that’s just ideal - it’s not staple and obviously if you think you’re a match reach out and introduce yourself.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 36  
Location Mount Druitt, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Bottom  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 91 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Green  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder, Other  
Piercings Ears, Nipple  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Career driven  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking I am trying to quit  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages Croatian  
Personality Independent  
Star Sign Aries  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education PhD  
Industry Science & Technology  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)