Standard
Mx5driver Photo
1
0
Mx5driver
65, Male
Bracken Ridge, QLD

Looking for Men, Groups between 35 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

Read this.

I'm a young 64 and I'm looking for a nice average man to settle with. Seperate homes is the ideal after living on my own for a long time. I like car racing,aircraft,photography, I've just started liking bonsai. Weekends away and being romantic, nudity . Just because I want something permenant does not mean I wouldn't meet up for fun times until I'm serious with someone.

Ideal partner

My ideal partner would be from 40ish to 55ish ,short to medium height slim to stocky build with hair on head. I prefer men younger than myself . Smooth body or some hair, I don't mind . My fetish is I love guys with big nipples as in diameter yumm.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 65  
Location Bracken Ridge, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Top  

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Grey  
Tattoos Belly  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Romantic  
Star Sign Cancer  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Religion isn't important  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Big nipples
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors