Standard
Callilad Photo
3
0
Callilad
51M Callington SA

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship

Take a chance, you may never know what may happen

I'm a quiet country lad, enjoy all things that life has to offer.

I enjoy quiet evenings at home ... yep I'm a "home body", especially in winter cuddled up on the lounge in front of a fire ... even better with another guy. I also enjoy getting out and about, a bit of socialising now and then is great for the soul.

I love where I live, in the southern hills ... the quiet country life. I work in the city week days and enjoy weekends relaxing in the garden or being creative.

I am a traveller and try to get away somewhere new and interesting each year, love to share this with someone special.

I am looking for that special one in my life, I'm not really looking for casual hook-ups or one nighters.

Ideal partner

Anyone that is honest and caring, just be yourself and you can't go wrong

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 51
Location Callington, SA
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Weight 73 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Blonde
Piercings Nipple
Body Hair Light
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Leo

Children & Pets

Want Children Maybe
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Information & Communication Technology

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs