Standard
crazykarl Photo
3
2
crazykarl
36, Male
Pearsall, WA

Looking for Men, Couples between 18 & 35 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Let's have fun ;)

I am an average guy looking to meet new people, have some fun ;) and maybe a boyfriend one day.
I love the beach, catching up with friends and just being chilled out.
I work away a fair bit, but keen to make time I am home count.
I'm into Sci-Fi, Comedy & Detective shows.
I'm a foodie, like good food over fancy, enjoy a good chicken parma and a pint. Asian food is a winner too. I cook and bake as well.
I love travelling, so far I have been to NZ, USA, Vietnam, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia & Bali. More to come.

Ideal partner

I want to meet someone who I can have a beer with, explore myself with.
But you need to be your own person, because I am my own person. I do things on my own because I'm used to it and because I believe that couples should do heaps of things together, but also do some things apart.
Be honest with me, I will always be honest with u.

If you wanna just hookup for some fun, say hello, I'm always keen, couples too!

No fem boys please.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 36  
Location Pearsall, WA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')  
Weight 97 kg  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Hairy  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race  
Star Sign Pisces  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Trades & Services  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)