Silver
permo Photo
3
1
permo
43, Male
Temora, NSW

Looking for Men between 18 & 35 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Friendship

Fat and balding - No need to lie

If you are now reading further then thankyou but the title of Fat & Balding is true. That's life. if you think you can handle this then apply within. You might be surprised by what's on the inside (he types making a gagging action).

I can be a little shy sometimes, so if I have looked at your profile but haven't winked or messaged it doesn't necessarily mean I'm not interested.

I travel regionally a few times throughout the year but mostly NSW. Sometimes Interstate (Melbourne, Gippsland, Brisbane) So if your from those area's (or beyond) don't be afraid to drop me a line either because I may just have to travel more often to other places.

Am very open minded and understand people have differences.

Ideal partner

Dark haired, blue eyed, tall & well endowed. Yeah, we all can wish.

I do have something for dark haired and blue eyed though but it is definately not a necessity.

A young man who may prefer to be top but is at least versatile, doesn't rule out bottoms either.

Somebody who understands that I am not always around and that this can happen at short notice.

Still looking for someone to settle down with but I don't possess a ball and chain so won't weight them down with preconceived ideas about relationships but that doesn't rule out developing longterm friendships in the mean time.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 43  
Location Temora, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Geek  
Can Host It Depends  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 115 kg  
Body Type Large  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Grey  
Piercings Ears  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Lactose free  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Health Disease Free  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Independent  
Star Sign Capricorn  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Religion isn't important  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Information & Communication Technology  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Receiving
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)