Standard
Fantesme Photo
5
0
Fantesme
34, Male
Yeronga, QLD

Looking for Men between 27 & 40 for A relationship, Friendship

Sometimes I have nightmares of man-eating Cheese

A simple, single, and sorted gregarious introverted Irishman with a well-intentioned but warped sense of humour. I value integrity, honesty, intelligence, and respect above a killer body or a pretty face. I appreciate passion and broad general interests.

I’m a legal professional whose first (few) loves are literature, politics, and sociology, after a flirtation with acting (NIDA grad.). Now studying again. Perpetually curious and interested in ideas, whether they’re expressed through language, culture, politics or the Arts.

While I’m initially quiet around new people (INFJ/P, if that helps you, although I put no stock into it personally), once gently warmed my sense of humour -- variously dry, absurd and whimsical -- bubbles up. I tend to find laughter in some unexpected places when my mind’s eye looks through imaginary keyholes that even I didn’t know were there. Have a soft spot for funny old men and their tall stories.

Left-wing; nocturnal; avid reader; cerebral; hard-working; creative.

I sleep with a fan on, even in the middle of winter. If there's fan, there's zero sleep happening.

Due to an event that happened a few years ago, I suffer from social anxiety and agoraphobia but am actively working on it. As you could imagine, this has had a negative impact on my weight, but thanks to being male (high testosterone) it will melt away with relative ease so it isn't high on my priorities list yet. Still, I thought I ought to be upfront about it; my profile picture is me now, the other three pictures were taken before the incident.

Ideal partner

I'm basically looking for someone genuine, with a good sense of humour, that is relatively drama free, and who can look beyond the social anxieties.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 34  
Location Yeronga, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Demisexual  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Body Type Large  
Eyes Green  
Hair Black  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Leo  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Legal  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving